Staff Directory
Administration
Dr. Jeronda Majors      Principal

jeronda.majors@jefferson.kyschools.us

Wes Napper Assistant Principal     wesley.napper@jefferson.kyschools.us
Amanda Petters Assistant Principal amanda.petters@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Counselor
CoTrina Day                        Counselor                           cotrina.day@jefferson.kyschools.us
Tovah Mitchell                       Counselor                           tovah.heggsmitchell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Teams
6th grade
Tiffany DePriest        ELA                      tiffany.depriest@jefferson.kyschools.us
Anneliese How        Social Studies                      anneliese.how@jefferson.kyschools.us 
Nancy Marro       Science                      nancy.marro@jefferson.kyschools.us
Anthony Myrks-Brewer       Math

                     anthony.myrksbrewer@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Eric McGuffin       ELA                      daniel.mcguffin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dr. Monique Hoke       Math                      monique.hoke@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
7th Grade
Sarah Esler      ELA                      sarah.esler@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Michael Lewis      Social Studies                      michael.lewis3@jefferson.kyschools.us
Carson Harold       ELA                      carson.harold@jefferson.kyschools.us
Joseph Kelly      Science                      joseph.kelly@jefferson.kyschools.us
Emily Marks      Math                      emily.marks@jefferson.kyschools.us
Emily Williamson
     Math                         emily.williamson@jefferson.kyschools.us
8th grade
Mickey Brangers      Math                     mickey.brangers@jefferson.kyschools.us
D      Social Studies                     l@jefferson.kyschools.us
Yvonne Gales      ELA                     yvonne.gales@jefferson.kyschools.us
V      Math                     v@jefferson.kyschools.us 
Courtney Steadmon      ELA                     courtney.steadmon@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lori Weber      Science                     lori.weber2@jefferson.kyschools.us

ECE
Shawana Brown     MSD               shawana.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us
Stephanie Mack     ELA-ECE               stephanie.mack@jefferson.kyschools.us
Stephanie Perry          Math-ECE      

              stephanie.perry@jefferson.kyschools.us.  

Tracy Norman-Taylor     SS/Science ECE                  tracey.norman-taylor@jefferson.kyschools.us
Racheal Stacy     MSD               racheal.stacy@jefferson.kyschools.us
Nicole Staudenheimer     SS/Science ECE               nicole.staudenheimer@jefferson.kyschools.us
A     Math ECE

              m@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Taina Bonilla      ESL                 taina.bonilla@jefferson.kyschools.us
Felicia Clements     Assistant               felicia.clements@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kansas Glisson     Assistant               kansas.glisson@jefferson.kyschools.us
John Dixon      Assistant               john.dixon@jefferson.kyschools.us
Christopher Hall      Assistant               christopher.hall@jefferson.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Murphy     Assistant               elizabeth.ryan2@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Unified Arts
        Art a@jefferson.kyschools.us
Natasha Lanham         Chorus natasha.allen@jefferson.kyschools.us
William Leach         Math Intervention william.leach@jefferson.kyschools.us
B         Band/Orchestra b@jefferson.kyschools.us
Christopher O'Brien         Health/PE christopher.obrien@jefferson.kyschools.us
Leonora Bowman         Reading Intervention leonora.bowman@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sydni Gordon         Global Issues sydni.gordon@jefferson.kyschools.us
     
Instructional Coaches/Resource Teachers
Jennifer Connell          Academic Inst Coach jennifer.connell@jefferson.kyschools.us
John Dunigan          Academic Inst Coach john.dunigan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kevin Bandura          KDE ERS kevin.bandura@education.ky.gov
Christen Priefer          LMS/STC christen.priefer2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Brian Todd           Transition Teacher brian.todd@jefferson.kyschools.us
Beth Sutton          ECE Implem Coach margaret.sutton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Marcus Woodard          De-Escalation Coach marcus.woodard@jefferson.kyschools.us
     
Support Staff
Cathy Bowman  Front Office Clerk   cathy.bowman@jefferson.kyschools.us
Katie McCabe  Secretary/Bookkeeper katherine.mccabe@jefferson.kyschools.us
L  Attendance/Records l@jefferson.kyschools.us 
LaTasha Williams  Home School Coordinator latasha.williams@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dr. Kristeena Jenkins  Mental Health Practitioner kristeena.jenkins@jefferson.kyschools.us
Beth Johnson  FRYSC elizabeth.johnson2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kimberly Campbell  Speech Pathologist  kimbelry.cambell2@jefferson.kyschools.us 
Nichelle Anderson  School Nurse nichelle.anderson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Custodial Staff
Jeff Dugan            Plant Operator                    jeffrey.dugan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jeannie Gilson            Custodian                    jeannie.gilson@jefferson.kyschools.us
William Phillips            Custodian                  william.phillips@jefferson.kyschools.us
Nutritional Services
Mary Trigg              Cafeteria Manager mary.trigg@jefferson.kyschools.us
Holly Baker             Lead Nutrition Serv Assis holly.baker@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dawn Ward      Nutrition Serv Assis dawn.ward@jefferson.kyschools.us
Pamela Hall      Nutrition Serv Assis pamela.hall@jefferson.kyschools.us
Margei Parker           Nutrition Serv Assis margei.parker@jefferson.kyschools.us

Knight Middle School

Address: 9803 Blue Lick Rd Louisville, Kentucky 40229      
Phone:
502-485-8287      School Hours are 7:00am to 4:00pm